Important Dates

  • Monday, August 23, 2021 – Registration for the TACHS exam begins (closes on Sunday, October 24, 2021)
  • Saturday, October 16, 2021 – Open House (10:00 am to 2:00 pm)
  • Sunday, October 24, 2021 – Registration for the TACHS exam closes
  • Thursday, October 28, 2021 – Information Night (6:00 pm to 8:00 pm)
  • Friday, November 5, 2021 – TACHS Exam (Archdiocese of New York)
  • Saturday, November 6, 2021 – TACHS Exam (Diocese of Brooklyn)
  • Friday, December 10, 2021 – Application and completed TACHS applicant records due
  • Wednesday, January 19, 2022 – High School Notification letters for the Class of 2026 are distributed
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 – Accepted Students Breakfast for the Class of 2026
  • Wednesday, March 2, 2022 – High School Registration Day for the Class of 2026

*Private tours conducted by appointment only will run from November 2021 through July 2022. Please contact Mr. Anthony Chin at 212-475-8940 ext. 240, AChin@LaSalleAcademy.org, or book an appointment time here.