Visiting & Tours

Cardinal for a Day

This popular program allows incoming freshmen and transfer students an opportunity to experience a day in the life of a La Salle student. The student will attend classes, meet future teachers and classmates, and ask current students any questions about high school life. To sign up to be a Cardinal for a day, register below. For more information, please contact the Admissions Office at 212-475-8940 ext. 240 or [email protected].


  • Tuesday, February 13  ALL SPOTS RESERVED
  • Thursday, February 15  ALL SPOTS RESERVED
  • Tuesday, February 27  ALL SPOTS RESERVED
  • Thursday, February 29  ALL SPOTS RESERVED
  • Wednesday, March 6  ALL SPOTS RESERVED
  • Wednesday, March 13
  • Wednesday, March 20
  • Wednesday, April 10
  • Wednesday, April 17
  • Tuesday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 30

Fall Open House

Thank you to all who attended our 2023 Fall Open House. Photos from the event are now available.

Private Tours

Private tours of La Salle Academy are available to prospective students and their parents/guardians by appointment only throughout the school year. Parents are also welcome to schedule a visit with the Director of Recruitment and Admissions, Mr. Anthony Chin, to ask specific questions or discuss the programs and services La Salle Academy offers to incoming freshmen. If you wish to visit La Salle, contact the Admissions Office at 212-475-8940 ext. 240 or email at [email protected].


La Salle is centrally located in the East Village of Manhattan, just blocks away from SoHo and Union Square. La Salle is easily accessible from the 4, 5, 6 N, Q, R, W, F, B, D, L, A, C, E, and NJ PATH trains as well as the M15, M101, M102 and M103 buses.