Faculty and Staff

President’s Office

Brother Thomas Casey, FSC

Principal’s Office

Ms. Kerry Conroy

Mr. Matthew Stark
Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs

Mr. Jerome Pannell
Assistant Principal for Student Services

Ms. Kimberly Santiago
Executive Assistant to the Principal/Office Manager

Ms. Carmen Santos
School Administrative Assistant/Attendance Officer

Admissions Office

Mr. Anthony Chin
Director of Recruitment and Admissions

Advancement Office

Ms. Daria Coney
Director of Advancement and Communications

Mr. Justin Talavera
Director of Major Gifts and Grant Funding 

Ms. Zenaida Sonberg
Senior Advancement Coordinator 

Athletics Office

Mr. Jerome Pannell
Athletic Director

Mr. Christopher Washington
Assistant Athletic Director

(For contact information of each of our coaches, please contact Mr. Pannell.)

Campus Ministry Office

Br. Richard Galvin, FSC
Director of Campus Ministry

Finance Office

Mr. John Cregg
Director of Finance

Ms. Mary Kenny
Director of Human Resources

Ms. Mary Anne Glassen
Director of Administration

Student Services

Mr. Elliott Krause
Director, The Paul Francis Writing Center

Ms. Ann Straub
Coordinator of Student Events & Cultural Enrichment

Mr. Christopher Washington
Chair, COVID-19 Response Task Force


Ms. Patricia Toney, Chairperson
Ms. Bridget Dowd
Mr. Frank Hurley
Mr. Elliott Krause
Ms. Susie Romanosky

Fine Arts and Technology

Ms. Mollie O’Mara, Chairperson
Mr. Glen Flax, Music
Ms. Daisy Tavera, Technology


Ms. Rosalie Cernaro, Chairperson & College Counselor
Ms. Krista Cernaro
Ms. Beverly Fields


Mr. Patrick Murphy, Chairperson
Mr. Robert Cygan
Mr. Frank Hurley


Dr. Carmen Orama

Mr. Cristian Perez ’16
Ms. Susie Romanosky


Ms. Yvette Masullo, Chairperson
Ms. Stephanie Carlsen, Student Government Coordinator
Mr. William Hackshaw

Br. William Johnson, FSC
Ms. Ana-Maria Suzana Ritziu

Physical Education

Mr. Jerome Pannell
Mr. Thomas Schaller


Mr. Vincent Estevez, Chairperson
Br. Richard Galvin, FSC, Director of Campus Ministry
Mr. Joel Peña
Ms. Susie Romanosky


Mr. John Neering, Chairperson
Ms. Luz Morales
Mr. Michael Rosich